K-8 PTO Information

President: Eileen Bradley

K-2 VP: Regina Ylvisaker

3-5 VP: Tracy Hall

6-8 VP: Vacant

Treasure: Becky Hildebrandt

Secretary: Kelly Fanta

Board Member: Jessica Nellen

Board Member: Jasmine Sharp


The Evansville K-8 PTO meets the 3rd Monday of the month at TRIS conference room across from the TRIS office.

Funds raised by theK-8 PTO are given out by Principle suggestion or by Grant request from K-8 Teachers.