## **EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT**

## Extra/Co-Curricular Committee Meeting Agenda

Thursday, October 18, 2012 5:30 p.m.

## Evansville High School High School Conference Room – 1<sup>st</sup> Floor 640 South Fifth Street

Note, public notice of this meeting given by posting at the District Office, Levi Leonard Elementary School Office, Theodore Robinson Intermediate School Office, J.C. McKenna Middle School Office, High School Office, Evansville School District Web Site: Evansville.k12.wi.us, and by forwarding the agenda to the Evansville Review, Union Bank & Trust and Eager Free Public Library

I. Committee Members: John Rasmussen Karla Wickersham Carolyn Mills

Dennis Hatfield Brian Cashore Bob Flaherty
Rob Kostroun Peter Dietrich Dawn Cresswell

Tom Bethke EHS Student

- II. Agenda:
  - A. Introductions.
  - B. Define Purpose.
  - C. Share History (data).
  - D. Determine Future Agenda.
- III. Adjourn.

Please be advised that a majority of the members of the Evansville Board of Education may be in attendance at this event. The governmental body will <u>not take any action</u> during this event.

This notice may be supplemented with additions to the agenda that come to the attention of the Board prior to the meeting. A final agenda will be posted and provided to the media no later than 24 hours prior to the meeting or no later than 2 hours prior to the meeting in the event of an emergency.

Persons needing special accommodations or more specific information about the agenda items should call 882-5224, Ext. 3387, at least 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Posted: 10/16/12