## **EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT**

## CANVASSING OF SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION RETURNS MINUTES

Tuesday, April 9, 2013 8:00 am

A meeting of the canvassing of school board election returns took place on Tuesday, April 9, 2013, at 8:00 am in the district office.

Those in attendance: Kelly Mosher, Kaye Crocker, and John Rasmussen.

The Evansville Community School District (#1694) Board of Education of Canvassers met in open session under Wisconsin Statutes 19.83 and 19.84, 120.06(14), and 7.53(3). Board of canvassers: Kelly Mosher, Kaye Crocker, and John Rasmussen, tabulated the election results from the City of Evansville, townships of Brooklyn, Center, Janesville, Magnolia, Porter, Rutland, and Union.

Canvassers certified the number of votes give for the candidates and certified that the following persons received the greatest number of votes and the two open school board seats of the Evansville Community School District will go to Sandra Spanton Nelson and Eric Busse.

Meeting adjourned at 8:15 am.	
Submitted by Kelly Mosher, District Adminis	strative Assistant
Signed by canvassers:	John Rasmussen Kaye Crocker Kelly Mosher

This 9<sup>th</sup> Day of April, 2013