EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

4K Investigation Committee (4KIC) Agenda

Monday, October 28, 2013 5:00 – 7:00 pm

District Board and Training Center 340 Fair Street (Door 36)

Note, public notice of this meeting given by posting at the District Office, Levi Leonard Elementary School Office, Theodore Robinson Intermediate School Office, J.C. McKenna Middle School Office, High School Office, Evansville School District Web Site: www.evansville.k12.wi.us, and by forwarding the agenda to the Evansville Review, Union Bank & Trust and Eager Free Public Library.

Committee Members: Vaunce Ashby Tina Harnack Andrew Ortmayer

Bill Davis Lou Havlik Jerry Roth

Emma Dieter Jennifer Johnson Michelle Samuelson
Joanie Dobbs Sonya Keyser Jasmine Sharp
Beryl Fago Kiara Krohn Nikki Soto
Jamie Fellows Paula Landers Cheryl Thomas
Melissa Hammann Sandi Spanton-Nelson Doreen Treuden

Joan Wick

Agenda:

- 1. Welcome and Introductions.
- 2. Elect a Minute-Taker.
- 3. Group Norms.
- 4. Purpose of the Group.
- 5. Committee Structure and Work Assignments.
- 6. Meeting Dates for 4KIC.
- 7. Information Binder.
- 8. Sub-Committee Assignments and Work Time.
- 9. Adjourn.

Please be advised that a majority of the members of the Evansville Board of Education may be in attendance at this event. The governmental body will <u>not conduct any governmental business</u> during this event.

This notice may be supplemented with additions to the agenda that come to the attention of the Board prior to the meeting. A final agenda will be posted and provided to the media no later than 24 hours prior to the meeting or no later than 2 hours prior to the meeting in the event of an emergency.

Persons needing special accommodations or more specific information about the agenda items should call 882-5224, Ext. 3387, at least 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Posted: 10/24/13